This Week on The PBC Podcast: Erickson Lubin Plots a Takeover

The super welterweight contender believes it's his time as he prepares to face rival Terrell Gausha on Saturday, September 19, live on SHOWTIME.

PBC Boxing Video Thumbnail

Erickson Lubin Sends a Strong Message to the 154-lb Division

Super Welterweight contender Erickson Lubin joins the PBC Podcast to break down his WBC world title eliminator versus rival Terrell Gausha on Saturday, September 19 on SHOWTIME Championship Boxing (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT). Lubin also explains why trainer Kevin Cunningham is a perfect fit, discusses Sebastian Fundora's recent big win and analyzes the September 26 154-pound title unification bout between WBC champion Jermell Charlo and WBA/IBF champion Jeison Rosario, live on SHOWTIME pay-per-view

Plus, hosts Kenneth Bouhairie and Michael Rosenthal recap last weekend's action, go Toe to Toe over the addition of another weight class and preview the 154-pound world title headliner between WBA champion Erislandy Lara and contender Greg Vendetti, this Saturday, August 29, on FOX PBC Fight Night card (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT).

For a closer look at Erickson Lubin, check out his fighter page. 

The PBC Podcast is a weekly boxing show featuring timely analysis and interviews with the sport’s biggest figures. The show is published every Wednesday on YouTube, iTunes, Spotify, Soundcloud, Stitcher, Spreaker and other outlets. Alternatively, listeners can find The PBC Podcast on the PBC website at www.premierboxingchampions.com/podcast.

Subscribe to RSS
Related News