Boxing Schedule

Looking for a fight tonight? PBC brings the world's most exciting fights live to your TV on FOX, FOX Sports 1, SHOWTIME, Bounce and ITV. Don’t miss a single fight night.

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 3:45PM ET / 12:45PM PT Live on ITV logo

LIVE ON ITV

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 3:45PM ET / 12:45PM PT

LIVE ON ITV

IN PERSON

Sat , Feb 23, 2019 3:45PM ET / 12:45PM PT

TICKET SALES

LIVE STREAM

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 3:45PM ET / 12:45PM PT

ITV LIVE STREAM

LIVE STREAM

Sat , Feb 23, 2019 3:45PM ET / 12:45PM PT

SHOWTIME LIVE STREAM

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 10PM ET / 7PM PT Live on FOX Sports 1 logo

LIVE ON FS1

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 10PM ET / 7PM PT

LIVE ON FS1

LIVE STREAM

Sat , Feb 23, 2019 10PM ET / 7PM PT

STREAM LIVE

IN PERSON

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 10PM ET / 7PM PT

TICKETS SALES

Sat, Mar 02, 2019 Live on Showtime logo

LIVE ON SHOWTIME

Sat, Mar 02, 2019

LIVE ON SHOWTIME

LIVE STREAM

Sat , Mar 02, 2019

STREAM LIVE

IN PERSON

Sat, Mar 02, 2019

TICKET SALES

Sat, Mar 09, 2019 8PM ET / 5PM PT Live on Fox logo

LIVE ON FOX

Sat, Mar 09, 2019 8PM ET / 5PM PT

LIVE ON FOX

LIVE STREAM

Sat , Mar 09, 2019 8PM ET / 5PM PT

STREAM LIVE

IN PERSON

Sat, Mar 09, 2019 8PM ET / 5PM PT

TICKET SALES

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 9PM ET / 6PM PT Live on Fox PPV logo

LIVE ON FOX PPV

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 9PM ET / 6PM PT

LIVE ON FOX PPV

LIVE STREAM

Sat , Mar 16, 2019 9PM ET / 6PM PT

STREAM LIVE

IN PERSON

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 9PM ET / 6PM PT

TICKET SALES

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8PM ET / 5PM PT Live on FOX Sports 1 logo

LIVE ON FS1

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8PM ET / 5PM PT

LIVE ON FS1

LIVE STREAM

Sun , Mar 24, 2019 8PM ET / 5PM PT

STREAM LIVE

IN PERSON

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8PM ET / 5PM PT

TICKET SALES

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 10PM ET / 7PM PT Live on FOX Sports 1 logo

LIVE ON FS1

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 10PM ET / 7PM PT

LIVE ON FS1

LIVE STREAM

Sat , Apr 13, 2019 10PM ET / 7PM PT

STREAM LIVE

IN PERSON

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 10PM ET / 7PM PT

TICKET SALES

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 8PM ET / 5PM PT Live on Fox logo

LIVE ON FOX

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 8PM ET / 5PM PT

LIVE ON FOX

LIVE STREAM

Sat , Apr 20, 2019 8PM ET / 5PM PT

STREAM LIVE