PAST BOXING FIGHTS

  • November 2021
  • Sat, Nov 27, 2021

    Dolby Live at Park MGM, Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Sat, Nov 13, 2021

    Footprint Center, Phoenix, Arizona
  • Sat, Nov 06, 2021

    MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada
  • October 2021
  • Sat, Oct 30, 2021

    Michelob Ultra Arena at Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Sat, Oct 09, 2021

    T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada
  • September 2021
  • Sun, Sep 19, 2021

    Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, California
  • Sat, Sep 18, 2021

    Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, California
  • Sun, Sep 05, 2021

    The Armory, Minneapolis, Minnesota
  • August 2021
  • Sat, Aug 21, 2021

    T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Sat, Aug 14, 2021

    Dignity Health Sports Park, Carson, California