This Week on The PBC Podcast: Jeison Rosario Says It's His Time

The WBA, IBF World Super Welterweight Champion says his time is now as he looks to upset the odds again when he faces WBC Champion Jermell Charlo in a blockbuster unification Saturday, September 26 on SHOWTIME.

PBC Boxing Video Thumbnail

Williams vs Rosario - Watch Fight Highlights | January 18, 2020

Unified WBA, IBF World 154-pound Champion Jeison Rosario is brimming with confidence ahead of his blockbuster unification bout versus WBC Champion Jermell Charlo Saturday, September 26, on SHOWTIME PPV (7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT). Rosario provides an update on training camp, assesses Charlo and explains why he plans to take the fight to him.

Plus, hosts Kenneth Bouhairie and Michael Rosenthal preview the WBC 154-pound title eliminator bout between Erickson Lubin and Terrell Gausha, which headlines a stacked tripleheader this Saturday, September 19, on SHOWTIME (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)

For a closer look at Jeison Rosario, check out his fighter page.

The PBC Podcast is a weekly boxing show featuring timely analysis and interviews with the sport’s biggest figures. The show is published every Wednesday on YouTube, iTunes, Spotify, Soundcloud, Stitcher, Spreaker and other outlets. Alternatively, listeners can find The PBC Podcast on the PBC website at www.premierboxingchampions.com/podcast

 

Subscribe to RSS
Related News