See More: Sat, Dec 17, 2022

Michel Rivera vs Frank Martin

SAT, DEC 17, 2022 10PM Eastern Time / 7PM Pacific Time The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Time to Broadcast

Michel Rivera photo
Frank Martin photo

Rising undefeated lightweight contenders Michel “La Zarza Ali” Rivera and Frank “The Ghost” Martin will clash in an intriguing 12-round WBA Lightweight Title Eliminator.

    • Record
    • Michel Rivera 24-0-0
    • Frank Martin 16-0-0
    • KOs (KO %)
    • Michel Rivera 14 (58.33%)
    • Frank Martin 12 (75%)
    • Weight
    • Michel Rivera 135 lbs (61.36 kg)
    • Frank Martin 135 lbs (61.36 kg)
    • Height
    • Michel Rivera 5'9" (1.75 m)
    • Frank Martin 5'8" (1.73 m)
    • Reach
    • Michel Rivera 71" (180 cm)
    • Frank Martin 68" (173 cm)
    • Stance
    • Michel Rivera Orthodox
    • Frank Martin Southpaw
    • Age
    • Michel Rivera 24
    • Frank Martin 27

Watch the Fight

LIVE ON SHOWTIME

Sat, Dec 17, 2022 9PM ET / 6PM PT

WATCH ON SHOWTIME

IN PERSON

Sat, Dec 17, 2022 10PM ET / 7PM PT

BUY TICKETS