See More: Sat, Dec 22, 2018

Charlo vs Harrison

SAT, DEC 22, 2018 9PM Eastern Time / 6PM Pacific Time Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York

Time to Broadcast

Jermell Charlo photo
Tony Harrison photo

Undefeated junior middleweight champion Jermell Charlo makes the fourth defense of his WBC 154-pound title against two-time title challenger Tony Harrison.

    • Record
    • Jermell Charlo 31-0-0
    • Tony Harrison 27-2-0
    • KOs (KO %)
    • Jermell Charlo 15 (48%)
    • Tony Harrison 21 (72%)
    • Weight
    • Jermell Charlo 154 lbs (70 kg)
    • Tony Harrison 154 lbs (70 kg)
    • Height
    • Jermell Charlo 5'11" (1.8 m)
    • Tony Harrison 6'1" (1.85 m)
    • Reach
    • Jermell Charlo 73" (185 cm)
    • Tony Harrison 76½" (194 cm)
    • Stance
    • Jermell Charlo Orthodox
    • Tony Harrison Orthodox
    • Age
    • Jermell Charlo 28
    • Tony Harrison 28
Bringing you the best of boxing

Watch the Fight

LIVE ON FOX

Sat, Dec 22, 2018 8PM ET / 5PM PT

LIVE ON FOX

IN PERSON

Sat, Dec 22, 2018 8PM ET / 5PM PT

TICKET SALES