PAST BOXING FIGHTS

  • July 2019
  • Sat, Jul 20, 2019

    MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Sat, Jul 13, 2019

    The Armory, Minneapolis, Minnesota
  • June 2019
  • Sat, Jun 29, 2019

    NRG Arena, Houston, Texas
  • Sun, Jun 23, 2019

    Mandalay Bay Events Center, Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Sat, Jun 01, 2019

    Soboba Casino Resort, San Jacinto, California
  • May 2019
  • Sat, May 25, 2019

    Beau Rivage Resort and Casino, Biloxi, Mississippi
  • Sat, May 18, 2019

    Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York
  • Sat, May 11, 2019

    EagleBank Arena, Fairfax, Virginia
  • April 2019
  • Sat, Apr 27, 2019

    The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan, Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Sat, Apr 20, 2019

    Dignity Health Sports Park, Carson, California