PAST BOXING FIGHTS

  • April 2021
  • Sat, Apr 17, 2021

    Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall, Los Angeles, California
  • Sat, Apr 10, 2021

    Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Connecticut
  • March 2021
  • Sat, Mar 13, 2021

    Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Connecticut
  • February 2021
  • Sat, Feb 27, 2021

    Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall, Los Angeles, California
  • Sat, Feb 20, 2021

    Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Connecticut
  • January 2021
  • Sat, Jan 30, 2021

    Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall, Los Angeles, California
  • Sat, Jan 23, 2021

    Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Connecticut
  • December 2020
  • Sat, Dec 26, 2020

    Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall, Los Angeles, California
  • Sat, Dec 19, 2020

    Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Connecticut
  • Wed, Dec 16, 2020

    Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall, Los Angeles, California