Badou Jack, Brian Campbell Join The PBC Podcast

The light heavyweight contender discusses his Dec. 28 showdown versus Jean Pascal on SHOWTIME while Campbell takes us behind the scenes of FOX's PBC Face to Face.

Former Two-Division World Champion and Light Heavyweight Contender - Badou Jack

Former two-division world champion and current light heavyweight contender Badou Jack took a break from training to chat on this week’s episode. Jack takes on the rejuvenated Jean Pascal on Saturday, December 28, at State Farm Arena in Atlanta, Georgia. The bout serves as the chief support to the lightweight world title showdown between undefeated Gervonta "Tank Davis and Yuriorkis Gamboa, live on SHOWTIME Championship Boxing (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT).

Also, respected journalist and PBC Face to Face host Brian Campbell takes us behind the scenes of his acclaimed show—and explains why you don't want to miss Saturday's episode on FOX (2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT) featuring WBC World Super Welterweight Champion Tony Harrison and former world champion Jermell Charlo. Their anticipated rematch takes place Saturday, December 21, at Toyota Arena in Ontario, California, live on FOX PBC Fight Night (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT).

And, of course, hosts Kenneth and Michael preview all the big action this weekend in boxing. The PBC Podcast is a weekly boxing show featuring timely analysis and interviews with the sport’s biggest figures. The show is published every Tuesday on iTunes, Spotify, Soundcloud, Stitcher, Spreaker and other outlets. Alternatively, listeners can find The PBC Podcast on the PBC website at www.premierboxingchampions.com/podcast.

Subscribe to RSS
Related News