Fight Night

SAT, JAN 26, 2019 8pm Eastern Time / 5pm Pacific Time Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York

Thurman vs Lopez - Watch Video Highlights | January 26, 2019

0:58 • Jan 26, 2019

WBA Welterweight World Champion Keith “One Time” Thurman returned to the ring and defended his title with a majority decision victory over veteran contender Josesito Lopez.

Keith Thurman fighter profile Winner
Josesito Lopez fighter profile

Thurman vs Lopez

Thurman defeats Lopez by MD

Undefeated Welterweight Champion Keith Thurman defends his WBA title with a majority decision victory over battle-hardened veteran Josesito Lopez.

Fight Highlights

Brooklyn's Adam Kownacki faces former heavyweight contender Gerald Washington, unbeaten featherweight Tugstsogt Nyambayar battles Claudio Marrero and junior lightweight prospect Chris Colbert fights in his hometown as he opens the FS1 prelims at 6 ET/3 PT

  • Adam Kownacki def. Gerald Washington by TKO (RD 2)
  • Tugstsogt Nyambayar def. Claudio Marrero by UD
  • Chris Colbert def. Josh Hernandez by UD
  • Antuanne Russell def. Roberto Almazan by TKO (RD 2)
  • Chordale Booker def. Juan De Angel by UD
  • Miguel Cruz def. Luis Florez by TKO (RD 2)
  • Brandon Glanton def. Jerhed Fenderson by TKO (RD 2)
  • Stephen Fulton def. Marlon Olea by TKO (RD 5)
  • Mark Duncan def. Daniel Flores by TKO (RD 3)
  • Tyrek Irby def. Jonathan Figueroa by UD
  • William Deets def. Marsellos Wilder by TKO (RD 4)
  • Mycheal Teal def. Jacob Landin by TKO (RD 1)

Watch the Fight


Sat, Jan 26, 2019



Sat, Jan 26, 2019



Sat, Jan 26, 2019


Jun 12, 2019 / Jamal James, Gerald Washington, Carlos Balderas, James vs DeMarco

Jamal James faces former Champ Antonio DeMarco July 13 on FS1

Jun 6, 2019 / Kownacki vs Arreola, Adam Kownacki, Chris Arreola, Andre Berto, Miguel Cruz, Marcus Browne

Polish star Adam Kownacki battles Chris Arreola August 3 on FOX

Jan 27, 2019 / Thurman vs Lopez, Kownacki vs Washington, Keith Thurman, Josesito Lopez

Keith Thurman digs deep, outpoints tough Josesito Lopez