See More: Sat, Apr 11, 2020

James vs Dulorme

SAT, APR 11, 2020 9PM Eastern Time / 6PM Pacific Time The Armory, Minneapolis, Minnesota

Jamal James photo
Thomas Dulorme photo

Top welterweight and Minneapolis native Jamal "Shango" James will face former title challenger Thomas Dulorme for the Interim WBA Welterweight Title in the FOX PBC Fight Night main event and on FOX Deportes Saturday, April 11 as James returns to The Armory in Minneapolis for his fifth-straight fight.

    • Record
    • Jamal James 26-1-0
    • Thomas Dulorme 25-3-1
    • KOs (KO %)
    • Jamal James 12 (44.44%)
    • Thomas Dulorme 16 (55.17%)
    • Weight
    • Jamal James 147 lbs (66.82 kg)
    • Thomas Dulorme 147 lbs (66.82 kg)
    • Height
    • Jamal James 6'2" (1.88 m)
    • Thomas Dulorme 5'10" (1.78 m)
    • Reach
    • Jamal James 70" (178 cm)
    • Thomas Dulorme 73" (185 cm)
    • Stance
    • Jamal James Orthodox
    • Thomas Dulorme Orthodox
    • Age
    • Jamal James 31
    • Thomas Dulorme 30

Watch the Fight

LIVE ON FOX

Sat, Apr 11, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT

WATCH ON FOX

LIVE STREAM

Sat, Apr 11, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT

STREAM LIVE ON FOX SPORTS APP

IN PERSON

Sat, Apr 11, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT

BUY TICKETS