Fight Night

SAT, NOV 27, 2021 10pm Eastern Time / 7pm Pacific Time Park Theater at Park MGM, Las Vegas, Nevada

Fighter Boxing
#PBConShowtime
Brandon Figueroa fighter profile
Stephen Fulton fighter profile

Figueroa vs Fulton

Undefeated 122-pound world champions are set for a unification clash as WBC champion Brandon “Heartbreaker” Figueroa and WBO champion Stephen “Cool Boy Steph” Fulton Jr. will battle in the SHOWTIME main event Saturday, November 27 in a Premier Boxing Champions event.

Fight Details

FEATURED TELEVISED FIGHTS

SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING will begin at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and will include undefeated super bantamweight contender Ra’eese Aleem battling Mexico’s Eduardo Baez in the 10-round co-main event. Opening the telecast, unbeaten rising bantamweight contender Gary Antonio Russell takes on Mexico’s Alejandro Barrios in a 10-round showdown.

Watch the Fight

LIVE ON SHOWTIME

Sat, Nov 27, 2021

WATCH ON SHOWTIME

SHOWTIME LIVE STREAM

Sat, Nov 27, 2021

STREAM LIVE ON SHOWTIME APP

IN PERSON

Sat, Nov 27, 2021

BUY TICKETS