See More: Sat, Aug 14, 2021

Rigondeaux vs Casimero

SAT, AUG 14, 2021 9PM Eastern Time / 6PM Pacific Time Venue TBD

Time to Broadcast

Guillermo Rigondeaux photo
John Riel Casimero photo

Two of the best bantamweights in the world will meet as former unified world champion Guillermo Rigondeaux faces John Riel Casimero for Casimero’s WBO bantamweight world title in a headlining showdown.

    • Record
    • Guillermo Rigondeaux 20-1-0
    • John Riel Casimero 30-4-0
    • KOs (KO %)
    • Guillermo Rigondeaux 13 (59.09%)
    • John Riel Casimero 21 (61.76%)
    • Weight
    • Guillermo Rigondeaux 122 lbs (55.45 kg)
    • John Riel Casimero 118 lbs (53.64 kg)
    • Height
    • Guillermo Rigondeaux 5'7" (1.7 m)
    • John Riel Casimero 5'4" (1.63 m)
    • Reach
    • Guillermo Rigondeaux 67½" (171 cm)
    • John Riel Casimero 64" (163 cm)
    • Stance
    • Guillermo Rigondeaux Southpaw
    • John Riel Casimero Orthodox
    • Age
    • Guillermo Rigondeaux 40
    • John Riel Casimero 32

Watch the Fight

LIVE ON SHOWTIME

Sat, Aug 14, 2021 10PM ET / 7PM PT

WATCH ON SHOWTIME

SHOWTIME LIVE STREAM

Sat, Aug 14, 2021 10PM ET / 7PM PT

STREAM LIVE ON SHOWTIME APP

IN PERSON

Sat, Aug 14, 2021 10PM ET / 7PM PT

BUY TICKETS