Fight Night

SAT, NOV 21, 2020 9pm Eastern Time / 6pm Pacific Time

Fighter Boxing
#PBConFOXPPV
Errol Spence Jr. fighter profile
Danny Garcia fighter profile

Spence Jr vs Garcia

Undefeated unified welterweight world champion Errol "The Truth'' Spence, Jr. (26-0, 21 KOs) returns to defend his titles against two-division world champion Danny "Swift" Garcia (36-2, 21 KOs) in one of the most anticipated boxing matches of the year headlining a FOX Sports PBC Pay-Per-View at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

Fight Details

FS1 Fight Night

Additional bouts will be broadcast live on FS1 beginning at 7pm ET/4pm PT preceding the FOX Sports PBC Pay-Per-View.

Watch the Fight

LIVE ON FOX PPV

Sat, Nov 21, 2020

WATCH ON FOX PPV

FOX PPV LIVE STREAM

Sat, Nov 21, 2020

STREAM ON FOX SPORTS APP