Fight Night

SAT, FEB 23, 2019 10pm Eastern Time / 7pm Pacific Time The Armory, Minneapolis, Minnesota

Fighter Boxing
#PBConFS1
Anthony Dirrell fighter profile
Avni Yildirim fighter profile

Dirrell vs Yildirim

Former Super Middleweight Champion Anthony Dirrell battles once-beaten Avni Yildirim of Turkey in a clash for the vacant WBC 168-pound title in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

Fight Details

Undercard

Minnestoa-native Jamal James clashes with Janer Gonzales in a special hometown attraction, Marcos Hernandez looks to take the next step up the 160-LB ladder and Earl Newman and Bryant Perella appear on the FS2 prelims—which start at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT.

  • Jamal James vs Janer Gonzales
  • Marcos Hernandez vs Jeison Rosario
  • Efe Apochi vs Earl Newman
  • Money Powell IV vs Javier Frazier
  • Bryant Perrella vs Breidis Prescott

Watch the Fight

LIVE ON FS1

Sat, Feb 23, 2019

LIVE ON FS1

LIVE STREAM

Sat, Feb 23, 2019

STREAM LIVE

IN PERSON

Sat, Feb 23, 2019

TICKETS SALES

Latest
Feb 20, 2019 / Marcos Hernandez

12 Rounds With … Marcos Hernandez

Jan 16, 2019 / Dirrell vs Yildirim, Anthony Dirrell, Jamal James

Former 168-LB Champ Anthony Dirrell faces top contender Avni Yildirim for the vacant WBC belt Feb. 23 on FS1