See More: Sat, Jun 16, 2018

Spence vs Ocampo

SAT, JUN 16, 2018 9PM Eastern Time / 6PM Pacific Time The Ford Center at The Star, Frisco, Texas

Time to Broadcast

Errol Spence Jr photo
Carlos Ocampo photo

    • Record
    • Errol Spence Jr 23-0-0
    • Carlos Ocampo 22-0-0
    • KOs (KO %)
    • Errol Spence Jr 20 (87%)
    • Carlos Ocampo 13 (59%)
    • Weight
    • Errol Spence Jr 147 lbs (66.82 kg)
    • Carlos Ocampo lbs (0 kg)
    • Height
    • Errol Spence Jr 5'" (1.77 m)
    • Carlos Ocampo 0'0" (0 m)
    • Reach
    • Errol Spence Jr 72" (183 cm)
    • Carlos Ocampo 0" ( cm)
    • Stance
    • Errol Spence Jr Southpaw
    • Carlos Ocampo Orthodox
    • Age
    • Errol Spence Jr 28
    • Carlos Ocampo 22
Bringing you the best of boxing

Watch the Fight

LIVE ON SHOWTIME

Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10PM ET / 7PM PT

LIVE ON SHOWTIME

LIVE STREAM

Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10PM ET / 7PM PT

STREAM LIVE

IN PERSON

Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10PM ET / 7PM PT

TICKET SALES