PAST BOXING FIGHTS

  • February 2017
  • Sat, Feb 18, 2017

    Cintas Center, Cincinnati
  • Fri, Feb 10, 2017

    Huntington Center, Toledo, Ohio
  • Thu, Feb 02, 2017

    Horseshoe Tunica Hotel & Casino, Tunica, Mississippi
  • January 2017
  • Sat, Jan 28, 2017

    MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas
  • Sat, Jan 14, 2017

    Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York
  • Fri, Jan 13, 2017

    Hialeah Park Racing & Casino, Miami
  • December 2016
  • Sat, Dec 10, 2016

    Galen Center, Los Angeles
  • November 2016
  • Sat, Nov 12, 2016

    The Liacouras Center, Philadelphia
  • September 2016
  • Tue, Sep 27, 2016

    Buffalo Thunder Resort and Casino, Santa Fe, New Mexico
  • Fri, Sep 16, 2016

    The Cosmopolitan, Las Vegas