See More: Sat, Dec 22, 2018

Charlo vs Monroe

SAT, DEC 22, 2018 9PM Eastern Time / 6PM Pacific Time Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York

Time to Broadcast

Jermall Charlo photo
Willie Monroe Jr photo

Unbeaten Jermall Charlo defends his interim WBC 160-pound belt against former two-time title challenger Willie Monroe Jr.

    • Record
    • Jermall Charlo 27-0-0
    • Willie Monroe Jr 23-3-0
    • KOs (KO %)
    • Jermall Charlo 21 (78%)
    • Willie Monroe Jr 6 (23%)
    • Weight
    • Jermall Charlo 160 lbs (72.73 kg)
    • Willie Monroe Jr 160 lbs (72.73 kg)
    • Height
    • Jermall Charlo 6'0" (1.83 m)
    • Willie Monroe Jr 5'10" (1.78 m)
    • Reach
    • Jermall Charlo 73½" (187 cm)
    • Willie Monroe Jr 74" (188 cm)
    • Stance
    • Jermall Charlo Orthodox
    • Willie Monroe Jr Southpaw
    • Age
    • Jermall Charlo 28
    • Willie Monroe Jr 31
Bringing you the best of boxing

Watch the Fight

LIVE ON FOX

Sat, Dec 22, 2018 8PM ET / 5PM PT

LIVE ON FOX

IN PERSON

Sat, Dec 22, 2018 8PM ET / 5PM PT

TICKET SALES